BEFORE THE FEDERAL ELECTION COMMISSION

In the Matter of MURs 7575, 7580, 7592 and 7626 Brand New Congress and Hosseh Enad in his Official capacity as treasurer; Justice Democrats PAC and Natalie Trent in her official capacity as treasurer; Brand New Congress, LLC (f/k/a Brand New Campaign, LLC); Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez; Saikat Chakrabarti; Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez for Congress and Frank Llewellyn in his official capacity as treasurer; Adrienne Bell 2018 and Andret Rayford in her official capacity as treasurer; Anthony Clark 2018 (terminated) and Anthony Clark in his official capacity as treasurer; Chardo Richardson for Congress (terminated) and Chardo Richardson in his official capacity as treasurer; Committee to Elect Ryan Stone (terminated) and Ryan Stone in his official capacity as treasurer; Cori Bush for Congress and Amy Vilela in her official capacity as treasurer; Hector Morales for Congress (terminated) and Hector Morales in his official capacity as treasurer; Hepburn for Congress (terminated) and Michael Hepburn in his official capacity as treasurer; Letitia Plummer 2018 and Letitia Plummer in her official capacity as treasurer; Paula Swearengin 2018 and Paula Swearengin in her official capacity as treasurer; Perry for Pennsylvania (terminated) and Paul-David Perry, II, in his official capacity as treasurer; Robert Ryerse 2018 and Robert Ryerse in his official capacity as treasurer; Sarah Smith 2018

	Page 2
)	
)	
)	
)))

CERTIFICATION

I, Vicktoria J. Allen, recording secretary for the Federal Election Commission executive session on February 15, 2022, do hereby certify that the Commission decided by a vote of 5-1 to take the following actions in MURs 7575, 7580, 7592, and 7626:

- 1. Close the file.
- 2. Issue appropriate letters.

Commissioners Broussard, Cooksey, Dickerson, Trainor, and Weintraub voted affirmatively for the decision. Commissioner Walther dissented.

February 18, 2022
Date

Attest:

Vicktoria J Allen Allen

Digitally signed by Vicktoria J Allen

Date: 2022.02.18 17:24:51 -05'00'

Vicktoria J. Allen Acting Deputy Secretary of the Commission